EN
About us
Nasha Oliya Group

Nasha Oliya is a group of companies engaged in purchasing, processing of oilseeds and sales of finished products. The main raw material for processing is sunflower seeds. Manufacturing enterprise is Vasishchevsky Plant of Vegetable Oils (VPVO), located in the rural town Vasishchevo, in Kharkiv region. VPVO is an up-to-date manufacturing site with a full cycle of oilseeds processing. Highly qualified personnel carry out stable and efficient processing of raw materials and production of finished products. The main products are sunflower oil and sunflower meal, however, our equipment allows to process other oil seeds, in particular soybean and rapeseed.

The history of the plant begins in 2004 as a small oil-pressing plant. Over the years, the enterprise has been upgraded many times, the processing volume has been increased, the technology has been improved, and in 2016 the oil extraction section was put into operation, which allowed us to achieve maximum processing efficiency and to be along with the leading enterprises in the industry. At the moment, the production capacity allows to process more than 180 000 tons of sunflower seeds per year, which makes us one of the market leaders in the region.

The company's products are recognized and highly valued by consumers both in Ukraine and abroad.

We are constantly expanding our sales geography and striving to meet the needs of our customers as much as possible, offering various options for cooperation. We do our best to ensure that our clients get benefits and competitive market advantages due to cooperation with us.

Over the years we have established long-term relationships with many suppliers of raw materials, as well as consumers of our products both in Ukraine and worldwide. Our clients are large international traders and refineries, and for many years of work we have won reputation of a reliable and fair partner. We are always open for new partnerships and new opportunities and always look to the future with optimism.

Our priorities are continuous development, upgrade of production facilities, implementation of energy saving programs, and sales markets expansion.

The motto of the company “MAKING WITH LOVE" is not just a fashionable slogan, it is an attitude of every employee who comprise our team of professionals united by common goals.

Our Guidelines 01

RU
О нас
Группа Предприятий
«Наша Олія»

«Наша Олия» - это группа компаний, занимающихся закупкой, переработкой масличных и реализацией готовой продукции. Основным сырьем для переработки является подсолнечник.

Производственные мощности сосредоточены на предприятии ООО «Васищевский завод растительных масел» (ВЗРМ), расположенном в пос. Васищево Харьковской области. ВЗРМ - это современный производственный комплекс, включающий в себя полный цикл переработки масличных семян. Высококвалифицированный персонал осуществляет стабильную и эффективную переработку сырья и производство готовой продукции. Основная выпускаемая продукция – подсолнечное масло и шрот, однако, оборудование позволяет перерабатывать и другие масличные семена, в частности, сою и рапс.

История завода начинается с 2004 года как небольшое маслопрессовое производство. За годы работы предприятие неоднократно модернизировалось, увеличивался объем переработки, улучшалась технология, а в 2016 году был введен в эксплуатацию маслоэкстракционный цех, что позволило нам добиться максимальной эффективности переработки и быть наряду с ведущими предприятиями в отрасли. На данный момент производственные мощности позволяют перерабатывать свыше 180 000 тонн семян подсолнечника в год, что делает нас одним из лидеров рынка в регионе.

Продукция компании признается и высоко ценится потребителями, как в Украине, так и за рубежом. Мы постоянно расширяем свою географию сбыта и стремимся максимально удовлетворить потребности своих клиентов, предлагаем различные варианты сотрудничества и делаем все, чтобы работать с нами было выгодно и комфортно.

За годы работы мы наладили долгосрочные связи со многими сельскохозяйственными предприятиями-поставщиками сырья, а также потребителями нашей продукции, как в Украине, так и за рубежом. Нашими клиентами являются крупные международные трейдеры и предприятия масложировой промышленности, а за многие годы работы на рынке мы смогли завоевать репутацию надежного и добросовестного партнера. Мы всегда открыты для новых партнеров, новых возможностей и всегда смотрим в будущее с оптимизмом.

Нашими приоритетами являются развитие, повышение эффективности производственной базы, реализация программ по энергосбережению, расширение рынков сбыта готовой продукции.

Девиз компании "ДЕЛАЕМ С ЛЮБОВЬЮ" – это не просто придуманный нами модный слоган, это отклик сердца каждого сотрудника, который является частью сильной, сплоченной общими целями команды специалистов. 

НАШИ ПРИНЦИПЫ 01